РУС



Funded by
the Erasmus+ Programme
of the European Union

Jean Monnet Module

Organic farming in the system of sustainable rural development: the EU experience

 

2019 г.
  1. Polushkina T. M. On the issue of the development of organic agriculture // Prospects for the development of organic agriculture in the Volga region: materials of the international scientific-practical conference. Saratov: Federal State Budgetary Scientific Institution PNIIEO APK, 2019.- P. 41-46.
  2. Polushkina T. M. Legal regulation of organic agriculture // Bulletin of the Altai Academy of Economics and Law. - 2019.- No. 9 (part 2). - P. 109-115.
  3. Polushkina T. M. Organic agriculture: trends and development prospects // Fundamental research. - 2019. - No. 9. - P. 59-63.

  4. Organic farming in the system of sustainable rural development : textbook / edited by Т. М. Polushkina. – Saransk : Publishing House of Mordovia State University, 2019. – 284 p.

  5. The European Union in the global economy: agri-food aspect : collection of articles of the All-Russian Scientific and Practical Conference (Saransk, March 15, 2019) [Electronic resource] / compiled by T.P. Koroleva; responsible for release. T. M. Polushkina. - Saransk: Publishing House Of Mordovia State University, 2019. – 2,61 Мб.

2018 г.
  1. Polushkina T.M. Organic agriculture: new opportunities for sustainable development // Fundamental Research. 2018. . 5. P. 97-102.

  2. Polushkina T.M. The need for state support for the development of organic agriculture in the Russian Federation // Management of economic systems: electronic scientific journal. 2018. №. 5 (111).  Р. 59.

  3. Kovalenko E.G., Polushkina T.M., Yakimova O. Yu. The need to develop social standards of quality of life for rural residents // Bulletin of the Volga State University of Technology. Series: economics and management. 2018. 1 (37).  Р. 56-70.

  4. Kovalenko E.G., Polushkina T.M., Yakimova O.YU. Development of rural territories of Russia based on social standards  // Espacios. Vol. 39 (№ 36). 2018. P. 9-25. http://www.revistaespacios.com/a18v39n36/18393609.html

  5. Polushkina T.M. Organic agriculture: the path to a healthy food// Problems of the modern economy. 2018. . 2 (66). Р. 191-195.

  6. Polushkina T.M. Improving the quality of rural residents through the introduction of social standards // Kazan economic bulletin. 2018. № 2 (34). P. 74-80.

  7. Kochetkova S.A. Theoretical aspects of the formation of integration structures in the agro-industrial complex// Fundamental Research. No. 2. 2018. P. 123-127.

2017 г.
  1. Polushkina Т.М. State regulation of the ecologization of agriculture // Innovative development of the agro industrial complex industries: threats and new opportunities: A collection of works on the materials of the international scientific and practical conference. 2017. pp. 256-261.

  2. Polushkina Т.М. Organic agriculture in the world // APK: Economics, management. 2017. №. 3. Pp. 81-88.

  3. Polushkina Т.М. State regulation of rural development: EU experience // Achievements of science and technology of agro industrial complex. 2017. V. 31. 4. 4. P. 96-100.

  4. Polushkina Т.М. State and development tendencies of organic agriculture in European countries // Regional economy and management: electronic scientific journal. 2017. №. 1-1 (49). Pp. 57-66.

  5. Kovalenko E.G. The Role of Organic Agriculture in the Sustainable Development of Rural Territories // The Russian Economy in the Context of New Challenges of the Modern Epoch: Proceedings of the All-Russian Scientific and Practical Conference, dedicated to the 95th anniversary of the birth of M.A. Valyugin, the first dean of the Economics Faculty of OMSU. 2017. pp. 292-298.

  6. Kochetkova S.A. The mechanism of interaction between the state and business in the agrarian sphere of the region // Innovative development of the agro industrial complex industries: threats and new opportunities: Collected works on the materials of the international scientific and practical conference. 2017. pp. 177-181.

  7. Kochetkova S.A. Implementation of projects on the principles of public-private partnership: the experience of the EU countries - opportunities for Russia / / The Russian economy in the face of new challenges of the modern era materials: All-Russian scientific and practical conference dedicated to the 95th anniversary of the birth of MA Valyugin - First Dean of the Faculty of Economics of OMSU. 2017. Pp. 257-262.

  8. Kochetkova S.A. Realization of PPP projects in the agrarian sphere: European experience // Contentus. 2017. №. 1 (54). Pp. 9-20.

  9. Akimova Yu.A. State support for producers of organic agricultural products in foreign practice: opportunities for Russian conditions // Innovative development of the agro industrial complex industries: threats and new opportunities: A collection of works on the materials of an international scientific and practical conference. 2017. Pp. 32-37.

  10. Akimova Yu.A. Sustainable development of agriculture in the context of the main objectives of the EU's single agrarian policy // Contentus. 2017. №. 1 (54). Pp. 21-29.

  11. Akimova Yu.A. The development of agriculture and agribusiness in the Netherlands // Contentus. 2017. №. 1 (54). Pp. 69-80.

  12. Koroleva T.P. Directions of development of rural areas of the EU countries within the framework of the RAA (general agricultural policy) // Contentus. 2017. №. 1 (54). Pp. 52-62.

2016 г.

  1. Akimova Yu.A., Kochetkova S.A., Kovalenko E.G., Zinina L.I. Public-Private Partnership in Agribusiness. (BD - SCOPUS.) // International Review of Management and Marketing. - 2016. - 6 (4). - 1-9. - Access mode: http://econjournals.com/index.php/irmm/article/view/3023/pdf

  2.  Kochetkova S.A., Moiseeva I.V. Structural model of public-private partnership in strategic management of the region: monograph / edited by S.А. Kochetkova. - Moscow, RAE. - 2016. - 160 p.

  3. Kovalenko E.G. The Role of Human Capital in Sustainable Development of Rural Territories // Quality Management and Sustainable Development in a Changing World: Materials of the All-Russian Scientific and Practical Conference with International Participation (Saransk, April 28-29, 2016): OMSU. Saransk: Publisher Afanasiev V.S., 2016.  Pp. 138-146.

  4. Kovalenko E.G. Organic agriculture as a factor in the economic development of rural areas // II International Scientific and Practical Conference "Actual problems of state and municipal management" (Moscow, Finance University under the government of the Russian Federation on December 2, 2016).

  5. Kovalenko E.G., Yakimova O.Yu. Participation of small and medium-sized enterprises in the agricultural sector of the economy in public procurement as a factor in the sustainable development of rural areas. // Fundamental research. 2016. №. 12 (part 2).

  6. Polushkina T.M., Kochetkova S.A., Akimova Yu.A., Polushkin N.A. Government Control of Agrarian field of Economics in the Conditions of Global Challenge and Threats. (BD- SCOPUS) // European Research Studies Journal.  2016.  Vol. XIX (2016). Issue 3 Part B.  Access mode: http://www.ersj.eu/index.php?option=com_content&task=view&id=677

  7. Polushkina T.M., Kochetkova S.A., Akimova Yu.A. State Regulation of Organic Agriculture Development. (BD- SCOPUS) // Journal of Environmental Management and Tourism.  Vol 7. № 3 (2016).  429-438 p.  Access mode: http://www.asers.eu/publishing/index.php/jemt/article/view/352

  8. Vlasova A.Yu., Polushkina Т.М. "Green economy" as a factor of sustainable development of Russia // XLIV Ogarev readings materials of the scientific conference: in 3 parts. 2016. Pp. 308-312.

  9. Polushkina T.M., Panchina Yu.S. Application of mechanisms for the development of organic agriculture: foreign experience // Science Week SPbPU: materials of a scientific conference with international participation. St. Petersburg Polytechnic University of Peter the Great. 2016. Pp. 393-396.

  10. Polushkina T.M. Organic agriculture in the system of sustainable development of rural areas // Problems of management theory and practice. 2016. № 3. Pp. 133-142.

  11. Polushkina Т.М. Rural development of Russia in the face of new global challenges and threats // Fundamental research. 2016.  № 2-3.  Pp. 609-613.

  12. Polushkina Т.М. Sustainable development of rural areas through the development of organic agriculture // National interests: priorities and security. 2016. № 6 (339). Pp. 22-32.

  13. Polushkina Т.М. Increase of competitiveness of rural territories through development of organic methods of management // Management of economic systems: the electronic scientific magazine. 2016. № 9 (91). Pp. 15.

  14. Yakimova O.Yu. To the issue of information potential as a factor of sustainable development of rural territories // Quality management and sustainable development in a changing world: materials of the All-Russian Scientific and Practical Conference with International Participation (Saransk, April 28-29, 2016): OMSU. Saransk: Publisher Afanasiev V.S., 2016.   Pp. 174-178. elibrary.ru/item.asp?id=26593544

2015 г.

  1. Akimova Yu.A., Polushkina Т.М. Prospects for the development of organic agriculture in Russia // Modern problems of science and education. 2015. № 2 (part 1). Access mode: www.science-education.ru/122-21274

  2. Akimova Yu.A., Kochetkova S.A. Problems of Formation and Development of Russian Organic Agriculture // Electronic Scientific and Practical Periodical Publication "Economics and Socium". 2015. 4 (17). Pp. 469-474. Access mode: http://iupr.ru/domains_data/files/sborniki_jurnal/Zhurnal%20_4(17)%202015.pdf

  3. Akimova Yu.A., Kovalenko E.G. Organic agriculture in the EU to ensure the priorities of a unified agrarian policy // Modern problems of science and education. 2015. № 2 (part 3). Access mode: URL: https://www.science-education.ru/en/article/view?id=23966

  4. Tools for overcoming global challenges and threats to the agrarian sphere of the Russian economy: monograph / Polushkina T.M., Kovalenko E.G., Yakimova O.Yu., Kochetkova S.A., Akimova Yu.A., Avtaykina E.V. ., Zaitseva O.O., Polushkin N.A. Saransk, 2015. 136 p.

  5. Kovalenko E.G., Polushkina T.M., Yakimova O.Yu. The mechanism of the state regulation of sustainable development of rural areas // Asian Social Science. 2015. T. 11. № 8. Pp. 181-187.

  6. Kochetkova S.A., Akimova Yu.A. European experience of regulation of development of agrarian sphere of economy // International Journal of Applied and Fundamental Research. M.: PAE. 2015. № 12 (part 7). Pp. 1261-1265. Access mode: http://applied-research.ru/en/article/view?id=8131

  7. Kochetkova S.A. The development of public-private partnership in the region: the organizational and legal mechanism // Scientific journal of NIU ITMO. Series: Economics and Environmental Management. 2015. № 1. Pp. 113-120.

  8. Kochetkova S.A. Threats and Risks in the System of Ensuring Russia's Food Security with Consideration of New Economic Conditions // Contentus. 2015. № 10. Pp. 39-46.

  9. Kochetkova S.A., Akimova Yu.A. Perfection of the system of state support of the agrarian sphere of the region in modern conditions // Fundamental research. 2015. №. 8. Part. Pp. 168-172.

  10. Kochetkova S.A., Moiseeva I.V. Interaction of subjects of PPP // Fundamental research. 2015. № 8. Part 2. Access mode: http://www.science-education.ru/118-14164

  11. Kochetkova S.A., Moiseeva I.V. Ways of financing PPP projects: foreign experience and possibilities of its use in Russia. International Journal of Applied and Fundamental Research, Academy of Natural History, Moscow, 2015. № 12-7. Pp. 1281-1286. Access mode: URL: https://www.applied-research.ru/en/article/view?id=8135http://www.rae.ru/upfs/

  12. Polushkina Т.М. Development of state regulation of the agrarian sphere of economy in response to the challenges of food security // Fundamental research. 2015. № 7-1. Pp. 182-186.

  13. Polushkina Т.М. Ensuring food security of the Russian Federation in the face of new challenges and threats // National interests: priorities and security. 2015. № 41 (326). Pp. 48-57.

  14. Polushkina Т.М. Modification of the economic role of the state in rural development in the new economic conditions // Management of economic systems: electronic scientific journal. 2015. № 6 (78). Pp. 38.

  15. Polushkina T.M., Panchina Yu.S. From organic agriculture to "green economy" // Management of economic systems: electronic scientific journal. 2015. № 8 (80). Pp. 25.

  16. Polushkina T.M., Zinchuk G.М. Mechanism of motivation of peasant labor in modern conditions of development of rural territories // Rationing and remuneration of labor in industry. 2015. № 5-6. Pp. 28-35.

  17. Polushkina T.M., Akimova Yu.A. Foreign Experience of State Regulation and Development of Organic Agriculture // Economics and Society. 2015. № 3-2 (16). Pp. 597-605.

  18. Hanssvyarova A.R., Kochetkova S.A. Regional experience in the use of public-private partnership in the context of forming a cluster policy of the region // Collected materials of the All-Russian Scientific and Practical Conference: Problems and perspectives of social and economic development of regions: in 2 volumes. 2015. Pp. 78-80.

2014 г.

  1. Akimova Yu.A., Kochetkova S.A. Problems of state regulation of agriculture in the conditions of globalization of social and economic processes (on the example of the Republic of Mordovia) // Modern problems of science and education. 2014. № 4 (401). Access mode: https://www.science-education.ru/en/article/view?id=14164

  2. Kovalenko E.G., Polushkina T.M., Yakimova O.Yu., Avtaykina E.V., Zaitseva O.O., Sedova K.S. Modernization of the mechanism of sustainable development of rural areas: monograph / edited by  E.G. Kovalenko. Moscow, 2014.

  3. Kochetkova S.A. Normative and legal aspects of the development of public-private partnership in the subjects of the Russian Federation: problems and their solutions / / Economics and society. 2014. № 3-2 (12). Pp. 263-266.

  4. Kochetkova S.A. The Role of Public-Private Partnership in the Conditions of Cluster Policy as the Most Important Instrument for the Investment Attractiveness of the Region // The Current State of the Russian Economy and the Economic Mechanism of Innovative Development. II All-Russian scientific conference with international participation, a collection of scientific papers; edited by G.A. Alexandrova. 2014. Pp. 33-40.

  5. Kochetkova S.A. Theoretical aspects of cluster policy as a strategy for regional development // Modern problems of science and education. 2014. № 6. Pp. 537.

  6. Kochetkova S.A. Efficiency of measures of state influence on the development of agriculture in the Republic of Mordovia. // Economy and society. 2014. № 4-3 (13). Pp. 603-607.

  7. Kochetkova S.A., Kosolapova A.A. Theoretical aspects of the formation of the agro-industrial cluster / / The current state of the Russian economy and the economic mechanism of innovation development. II All-Russian scientific conference with international participation, a collection of scientific papers; edited by G.A. Alexandrova. 2014. Pp. 330-335.

  8. Polushkina Т.М. Adaptation of modern measures of state regulation of development of agrarian sphere of the region's economy to WTO requirements // Economic, legal and sociocultural aspects of regional development. Collection of scientific papers.  2014.  Pp. 36-40.

  9. Polushkina T.M., Polushkin N.A., Sedova K.S. To the model of an effective policy of rural development of the Republic of Mordovia // Economic, legal and sociocultural aspects of regional development. Collection of scientific papers. 2014. Pp. 41-46.

  10. Polushkina T.M., Sedova K.S. Evaluation of the effectiveness of state support for the production of agricultural products in the region / / Fundamental research. 2014. № 5. Pp. 560.

  11. Polushkina Т.М. Support to the agriculture of the region in the context of Russia's membership in the WTO // Modern problems of science and education. 2014. № 6. P. 419.

  12. Polushkina Т.М. Evolution of the role of the state in the economy // Theoretical and applied aspects of modern science. 2014. № 3-5. Pp. 181-189.

  13. Problems and prospects for the development of agro-industrial complex and rural areas: monograph / Avtaykina E.V., Anichkina O.A., Gaidarenko L.V., Kalitko S.A., Kovalenko E.G., Kostenyukova G.A., Lysochenko A.A., Maslyukova E.A., Ogneva T.V., Polushkina T.M., Pshenichnikov V.V., Ryabova T.F., Smirnov M.P., Smirnov P.A., Syromolotova N. V., Tekueva M.T., Shevtsov V.V., Yutkina O.V., Yakimova O.Yu .; under the general editorship of S.S. Chernov. Novosibirsk: Publishing house of the CRNS, 2014. 282 p.

2013 г.
  1. Problems and prospects for the development of rural areas: monograph / Avtaykina E.V., Anichkina O.A., Gaidarenko L.V., Golubeva O.L., Denisova N.A., Kalitko S.A., Kovalenko E. G., Kostenyukova G.A., Maslyukova E.A., Ogneva T.V., Polushkina T.M., Ryabova T.F., Filipchenko A.M., Khapaev I.B., Shevtsov V.V. O. Yutkina, O. Yakimova; Ed. S.S. Chernov. Novosibirsk, Center for the Development of Scientific Cooperation, 2013. 260 p.

  2. Polushkina Т.М. Agrarian Policy of Russia in the Conditions of Russia's Membership in the WTO // Regionology. 2013.  № 3 (84). Pp. 54-61.

  3. Polushkina Т.М. The experience of reforming domestic agriculture: a critical analysis // Fundamental research. 2013. № 1-2.  Pp. 499-503.

  4. Polushkina Т.М. The objective need for the formation of a new agrarian policy in the Russian Federation // European Social Science Journal. 2013. № 10-1 (37). Pp. 437-444.

  5. Polushkina T.M. Modern Russia agrarian policy in the context of globalization // In the World of Scientific Discoveries, Series B. 2013. T. 1. № 1. Pp. 105-119.

2012 г.
  1. Polushkina T.M., Egorova O.I. Formation of the mechanism of motivation of peasant labor // Regions. 2012. № 1(78). Pp. 170-182.

  2. Polushkina T.M., Egorova O.I. Substantiation of priority directions of development of rural territories with a view to creating a decent motivational environment // Fundamental research. 2012. № 9. P. 209.

  3. Polushkina Т.М. Formation of a rational system of state regulation of the agrarian sphere of the economy, meeting the requirements of an economically effective agrarian policy. // Fundamental research. 2012. № 9 - 4. Pp. 976-980.

  4. Polushkina Т.М. Agrarian policy of modern Russia in the conditions of globalization // In the world of scientific discoveries. 2012. № 10. Pp. 102.

  5. Polushkina Т.М. Directions, methods, tools and forms of state regulation of the agrarian sphere of the economy // Problems of the modern economy (Novosibirsk). 2012. № 7. Pp. 129-134.

Erasmus+  

     Модуль Jean Monnet
Органическое сельское хозяйство
в системе устойчивого развития
сельских территорий: опыт ЕС

 

2017 г.
  1. Полушкина Т.М. Государственное регулирование экологизации сельского хозяйства  // В сборнике: Инновационное развитие отраслей АПК: угрозы и новые возможности: Сборник трудов по материалам международной научно-практической конференции. 2017. С. 256-261.

  2. Полушкина Т.М. Органическое сельское хозяйство в мире // АПК: Экономика, управление. 2017. № 3. С. 81-88.

  3. Полушкина Т.М. Государственное регулирование сельского развития: опыт ЕС // Достижения науки и техники АПК. 2017. Т. 31. № 4. С. 96-100.

  4. Полушкина Т.М. Состояние и тенденции развития органического сельского хозяйства в странах Европы // Региональная экономика и управление: электронный научный журнал. 2017. № 1-1 (49). С. 57-66.

  5. Коваленко Е.Г. Роль органического сельского хозяйства в устойчивом развитии сельских территорий // В сборнике: Российская экономика в условиях новых вызовов современной эпохи: Материалы всероссийской научно-практической конференции, посвященной 95-летию со дня рождения М. А. Валюгина – первого декана экономического факультета национального исследовательского мордовского государственного университета им. Н. П. Огарёва. 2017. С. 292-298.

  6. Кочеткова С.А. Механизм взаимодействия государства и бизнеса в агарной сфере региона // В сборнике: Инновационное развитие отраслей АПК: угрозы и новые возможности: Сборник трудов по материалам международной научно-практической конференции. 2017. С. 177-181.

  7. Кочеткова С.А. Реализация проектов на принципах государственно-частного партнёрства: опыт стран ЕС - возможности для России // В сборнике: Российская экономика в условиях новых вызовов современной эпохи материалы: Всероссийской научно-практической конференции, посвященной 95-летию со дня рождения М. А. Валюгина – первого декана экономического факультета Национального исследовательского Мордовского государственного университета им. Н. П. Огарёва. 2017. С. 257-262.

  8. Кочеткова С.А. Реализация проектов ГЧП в аграрной сфере: европейский опыт // Контентус. 2017. № 1 (54). С. 9-20.

  9. Акимова Ю.А. Государственная поддержка производителей органической сельскохозяйственной продукции в зарубежной практике: возможности для российских условий  // В сборнике: Инновационное развитие отраслей АПК: угрозы и новые возможности: Сборник трудов по материалам международной научно-практической конференции. 2017. С. 32-37.

  10. Акимова Ю.А. Устойчивое развитие сельского хозяйства в контексте основных целей единой аграрной политики ЕС //  Контентус. 2017. № 1 (54). С. 21-29.

  11. Акимова Ю.А. Развитие сельского хозяйства и агробизнеса в Нидерландах // Контентус. 2017. № 1 (54). С. 69-80.

  12. Королева Т.П. Направления развития сельских районов стран ЕС в рамках САР (общей сельскохозяйственной политики) // Контентус. 2017. № 1 (54). С. 52-62.

2016 г.

  1. Akimova Yu.A., Kochetkova S.A., Kovalenko E.G., Zinina L.I. Public-Private Partnership in Agribusiness. (Статья на английском языке = Государственно-частное партнерство в агробизнесе, в научном издании, входящем в международную реферативную базу данных и систему цитирования SCOPUS.) // International Review of Management and Marketing. – 2016. – 6(4). – 1-9. – Режим доступа: http://econjournals.com/index.php/irmm/article/view/3023/pdf

  2. Кочеткова С.А., Моисеева И.В. Структурная модель государственно-частного партнёрства в стратегическом управлении регионом: монография / под редакцией С.А. Кочетковой. – Москва, РАЕ. – 2016. – 160 с.

  3. Коваленко Е.Г. Роль человеческого капитала в устойчивом развитии сельских территорий // Менеджмент качества и устойчивое развитие в изменяющемся мире : материалы Всероссийской научно-практической конференции с международным участием (г. Саранск, 28-29 апреля 2016 г.) : ФГБОУ ВПО «Мордовский государственный университет им. Н.П. Огарева». – Саранск : Издатель Афанасьев В.С., 2016. – С. 138-146.

  4. Коваленко Е.Г. Органическое сельское хозяйство как фактор экономического развития сельских территорий // II Международная научно-практическая конференция «Актуальные проблемы государственного и муниципального управления» (г. Москва, Финансовый университет при правительстве Российской Федерации 2 декабря 2016 г.).

  5. Коваленко Е.Г., Якимова О.Ю. Участие малых и средних предприятий аграрного сектора экономики в госзакупках как фактор устойчивого развития сельских территорий. // Фундаментальные исследования. –2016. – № 12 (часть 2).

  6. Polushkina T.M., Kochetkova S.A., Akimova Yu.A., Polushkin N.A. Government Control of Agrarian field of Economics in the Conditions of Global Challenge and Threats. (Статья на английском языке = Государственное регулирование агарной сферы в условиях глобальных вызовов и угроз, в научном издании, входящем в международную реферативную базу данных и систему цитирования SCOPUS.) // European Research Studies Journal. – 2016. – Vol. XIX (2016) Issue 3 Part B. – Режим доступа: http://www.ersj.eu/index.php?option=com_content&task=view&id=677

  7. Рolushkina T.M, Kochetkova S.A., Akimova Yu.A. State Regulation of Organic Agriculture Development. (Статья на английском языке = Государственное регулирование развития органического сельского хозяйства, в научном издании, входящем в международную реферативную базу данных и систему цитирования SCOPUS.) // Journal of Environmental Management and Tourism. – Vol 7, No 3 (2016). – 429-438 p. – Режим доступа: http://www.asers.eu/publishing/index.php/jemt/article/view/352

  8. Власова А.Ю., Полушкина Т.М. «Зеленая экономика» как фактор устойчивого развития России / В сборнике: XLIV Огарёвские чтения материалы научной конференции: в 3 частях; ответственный за выпуск П. В. Сенин. – 2016. – С. 308-312.

  9. Полушкина Т.М., Панчина Ю.С. Применение механизмов гчп для развития органического сельского хозяйства: зарубежный опыт / В сборнике: Неделя науки СПбПУ: материалы научной конференции с международным участием. Санкт-Петербургский политехнический университет Петра Великого. – 2016. – С. 393-396.

  10. Полушкина Т. Органическое сельское хозяйство в системе устойчивого развития сельских территорий // Проблемы теории и практики управления. – 2016. – № 3. – С. 133-142.

  11. Полушкина Т.М. Сельское развитие России в условиях новых глобальных вызовов и угроз // Фундаментальные исследования. – 2016. – № 2-3. – С. 609-613.

  12. Полушкина Т.М. Устойчивое развитие сельских территорий через становление органического сельского хозяйства // Национальные интересы: приоритеты и безопасность. – 2016. – № 6 (339). – С. 22-32.

  13. Полушкина Т.М. Повышение конкурентоспособности сельских территорий через развитие органических методов хозяйствования // Управление экономическими системами: электронный научный журнал. – 2016. – № 9 (91). – С. 15.

  14. Якимова О.Ю. К вопросу об информационном потенциале как факторе устойчивого развития сельских территорий // Менеджмент качества и устойчивое развитие в изменяющемся мире : материалы Всероссийской научно-практической конференции с международным участием (г. Саранск, 28-29 апреля 2016 г.) : ФГБОУ ВПО «Мордовский государственный университет им. Н.П. Огарева». – Саранск : Издатель Афанасьев В.С., 2016. – С. 174-178.        elibrary.ru/item.asp?id=26593544

2015 г.

  1. Акимова Ю.А., Полушкина Т.М. Перспективы развития органического сельского хозяйства в России // Современные проблемы науки и образования. – 2015. – № 2 (часть 1). – Режим доступа : www.science-education.ru/122-21274

  2. Акимова Ю.А., Кочеткова С.А. Проблемы формирования и развития российского органического сельского хозяйства // Электронное научно-практическое периодическое издание «Экономика и социум». – 2015. – № 4 (17). – С. 469-474. – Режим доступа: http://iupr.ru/domains_data/files/sborniki_jurnal/Zhurnal%20_4(17)%202015.pdf

  3. Акимова Ю.А., Коваленко Е.Г. Органическое сельское хозяйство в ЕС для обеспечения приоритетов единой аграрной политики // Современные проблемы науки и образования. – 2015. – № 2 (часть 3). – Режим доступа : URL: https://www.science-education.ru/ru/article/view?id=23966 

  4. Инструменты преодоления глобальных вызовов и угроз для аграрной сферы экономики России: монография / Полушкина Т.М., Коваленко Е.Г., Якимова О.Ю., Кочеткова С.А., Акимова Ю.А., Автайкина Е.В., Зайцева О.О., Полушкин Н.А.; под общей редакцией Т.М. Полушкина. – Саранск, 2015. – 136 с.

  5. Kovalenko E.G., Polushkina T.M., Yakimova O.Y. The mechanism of the state regulation of sustainable development of rural areas // Asian Social Science. – 2015. – Т. 11. – № 8. – С. 181-187.

  6. Кочеткова С.А., Акимова Ю.А. Европейский опыт регулирования развития аграрной сферы экономики // Международный журнал прикладных и фундаментальных исследований. – М. : РАЕ – 2015. – № 12 (часть 7). – С. 1261-1265. – Режим доступа: http://applied-research.ru/ru/article/view?id=8131

  7. Кочеткова С.А. Развитие государственно-частного партнерства в регионе: организационно-правовой механизм // Научный журнал НИУ ИТМО. Серия: Экономика и экологический менеджмент. – 2015. – № 1. – С. 113-120.

  8. Кочеткова С.А. Угрозы и риски в системе обеспечения продовольственной безопасности России с учетом новых экономических условий // Контентус. – 2015. – № 10. – С. 39-46.

  9. Кочеткова С.А., Акимова Ю.А. Совершенствование системы государственной поддержки аграрной сферы региона в современных условиях // Фундаментальные исследования. – 2015. – № 8. – Ч.1. – С. 168–172.

  10. Кочеткова С.А., Моисеева И.В. Взаимодействие субъектов ГЧП [Электронный ресурс] // Фундаментальные исследования. – 2015. – №8. – Ч. 2. – Режим доступа: http://www.science-education.ru/118-14164

  11. Кочеткова С.А., Моисеева И.В. Способы финансирования ГЧП-проектов: зарубежный опыт и возможности его использования в России // Международный журнал прикладных и фундаментальных исследований, «Академия Естествознания», Москва, 2015. – №12-7. – С. 1281-1286. – Режим доступа : URL: https://www.applied-research.ru/ru/article/view?id=8135http://www.rae.ru/upfs/

  12. Полушкина Т.М. Развитие государственного регулирования аграрной сферы экономики в ответ на вызовы продовольственной безопасности // Фундаментальные исследования. – 2015. – № 7-1. – С. 182-186.

  13. Полушкина Т.М. Обеспечение продовольственной безопасности Российской Федерации в условиях новых вызовов и    угроз // Национальные интересы: приоритеты и безопасность. –2015. – № 41 (326). – С. 48-57.

  14. Полушкина Т.М. Модификация экономической роли государства в сельском развитии в новых экономических условиях // Управление экономическими системами: электронный научный журнал. – 2015. – № 6 (78). – С. 38.

  15. Полушкина Т.М., Панчина Ю.С. От органического сельского хозяйства к «зеленой экономике»  // Управление экономическими системами: электронный научный журнал. –2015. – № 8 (80). – С. 25.

  16. Полушкина Т.М., Зинчук Г.М. Механизм мотивации крестьянского труда в современных условиях развития сельских территорий // Нормирование и оплата труда в промышленности. – 2015. –№ 5-6. – С. 28-35.

  17. Полушкина Т.М., Акимова Ю.А. Зарубежный опыт государственного регулирования и развития органического сельского хозяйства // Экономика и социум. – 2015. – № 3-2 (16). С. 597-605.

  18. Хансвярова А.Р., Кочеткова С.А. Региональный опыт использования государственно-частного партнерства в условиях формирования кластерной политики региона // Сборник материалов Всероссийской научно-практической конференции: Проблемы и перспективы социально-экономического развития регионов : в 2 томах. – 2015. – С. 78-80.

2014 г.

  1. Акимова Ю.А., Кочеткова С.А. Проблемы государственного регулирования сельского хозяйства в условиях глобализации социально-экономических процессов (на примере Республики Мордовия) //Современные проблемы науки и образования. – 2014. – № 4. – 401. – Режим доступа : https://www.science-education.ru/ru/article/view?id=14164

  2. Коваленко Е.Г., Полушкина Т.М., Якимова О.Ю., Автайкина Е.В., Зайцева О.О., Седова К.С. Модернизация механизма устойчивого развития сельских территорий : монография / Под общей редакцией Е.Г. Коваленко. – Москва, 2014.

  3. Кочеткова С.А. Нормативно-правовые аспекты развития государственно-частного партнерства в субъектах РФ : проблемы и их решения // Экономика и социум. – 2014. – № 3-2 (12). – С. 263-266.

  4. Кочеткова С.А. Роль государственно-частного партнерства в условиях кластерной политики как важнейшего инструмента инвестиционной привлекательности региона // В сборнике: Современное состояние экономики России и экономический механизм инновационного развития. II Всероссийская научная конференция с международным участием, сборник научных трудов; под редакцией Г.А. Александрова. – 2014. – С. 33-40.

  5. Кочеткова С.А. Теоретические аспекты кластерной политики как стратегии регионального развития // Современные проблемы науки и образования. – 2014. – № 6. – С. 537.

  6. Кочеткова С.А. Эффективность мер воздействия государства на развитие сельского хозяйства Республики Мордовия // Экономика и социум. – 2014. – № 4-3 (13). – С. 603-607.

  7. Кочеткова С.А., Косолапова А.А. Теоретические аспекты формирования агропромышленного кластера // В сборнике: Современное состояние экономики России и экономический механизм инновационного развития. II Всероссийская научная конференция с международным участием, сборник научных трудов; под редакцией Г.А. Александрова. – 2014. – С. 330-335.

  8. Полушкина Т.М. Адаптация современных мер государственного регулирования развития аграрной сферы экономики региона к требованиям ВТО // В сборнике: Экономические, юридические и социокультурные аспекты развития регионов. Сборник научных трудов. Редколлегия: Л. В. Виницкий, Е. А. Захарова, С. Б. Синецкий, Г. И. Ладошина. – 2014. – С. 36-40.

  9. Полушкина Т.М., Полушкин Н.А., Седова К.С. К модели эффективной политики сельского развития Республики Мордовия // В сборнике: Экономические, юридические и социокультурные аспекты развития регионов. Сборник научных трудов. Редколлегия: Л. В. Виницкий, Е. А. Захарова, С. Б. Синецкий, Г. И. Ладошина. – 2014. – С. 41-46.

  10. Полушкина Т.М., Седова К.С. Оценка эффективности государственной поддержки производства сельскохозяйственной продукции в регионе // Фундаментальные исследования. – 2014. – № 5. – С. 560.

  11. Полушкина Т.М. Поддержка сельского хозяйства региона в условиях членства России в ВТО // Современные проблемы науки и образования. – 2014. – № 6. – С. 419.

  12. Полушкина Т.М. Эволюция роли государства в экономике // Теоретические и прикладные аспекты современной науки. – 2014. – № 3-5. – С. 181-189.

  13. Проблемы и перспективы развития АПК и сельских территорий: монография  / Автайкина Е.В., Аничкина О.А., Гайдаренко Л.В., Калитко С.А., Коваленко Е.Г., Костенюкова Г.А., Лысоченко А.А., Маслюкова Е.А., Огнева Т.В., Полушкина Т.М., Пшеничников В.В., Рябова Т.Ф., Смирнов М.П., Смирнов П.А., Сыромолотова Н.В., Текуева М.Т., Шевцов В.В., Юткина О.В., Якимова О.Ю.; под общей редакцией С.С. Чернова. – Новосибирск : Изд-во ЦРНС, 2014. – 282 с.

2013 г.
  1. Проблемы и перспективы развития сельских территорий: монография / Автайкина Е.В., Аничкина О.А., Гайдаренко Л.В., Голубева О.Л., Денисова Н.А., Калитко С.А., Коваленко Е.Г., Костенюкова Г.А., Маслюкова Е.А., Огнева Т.В., Полушкина Т.М., Рябова Т.Ф., Филипченко А.М., Хапаев И.Б., Шевцов В.В., Юткина О.В., Якимова О.Ю.; под ред. С.С. Чернова. – Новосибирск, Центр развития научного сотрудничества, 2013. – 260 с.

  2. Полушкина Т.М. Аграрная политика России в условиях членства России в ВТО // Регионология. – 2013. – № 3 (84). – С. 54-61.

  3. Полушкина Т.М. Опыт реформирования отечественного сельского хозяйства: критический анализ // Фундаментальные исследования. – 2013. – № 1-2. – С. 499-503.

  4. Полушкина Т.М. Объективная необходимость формирования новой аграрной политики в РФ // European Social Science Journal. – 2013. – № 10-1 (37). – С. 437-444.

  5. Polushkina T.M. Modern Russia agrarian policy in the context of globalization // In the World of Scientific Discoveries, Series B. – 2013. – Т. 1. – № 1. – С. 105-119.

2012 г.
  1. Полушкина Т.М., Егорова О.И. Формирование механизма мотивации крестьянского труда // Регионология. – 2012. – № 1 (78). – С. 170-182.

  2. Полушкина Т.М., Егорова О.И. Обоснование приоритетных направлений обустройства сельских территорий с целью создания достойной мотивационной среды // Фундаментальные исследования. – 2012. – № 9. – С. 209.

  3. Полушкина Т.М. Формирование рациональной системы государственного регулирования аграрной сферы экономики, отвечающей требованиям экономически эффективной аграрной политики // Фундаментальные исследования. – 2012. –   № 9. 4. – С. 976-980.

  4. Полушкина Т.М. Аграрная политика современной России в условиях глобализации // В мире научных открытий. – 2012. –  № 10. – С. 102.

  5. Полушкина Т.М. Направления, методы, инструменты и формы государственного регулирования аграрной сферы экономики // Проблемы современной экономики (Новосибирск). – 2012. – № 7. – С. 129-134.